Anjalyelsa, 30 it's been a while
Bangalore City, 19, India

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood
Orientation lesbian, straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Indian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Individuality piercings, tattoos, magician
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for friends only, friends - with benefits
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Dog, Cat, Birds, Fish
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock, Reggae, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports running, yoga, swimming, surfing, working out, cycling, golf, tennis, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, diving, pilates, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, football (International), soccer (U.S.), rugby, hockey, wrestling, volleyball, weightlifting, gymnastics, skiing, fencing, bowling, armchair quarterback, martial arts, handball, snowboarding, hiking, dancing, scuba, snorkeling, rock climbing, skateboarding, biathalon, triathlon, marathon, aerobics, rowing, tai chi, parkour, pole dancing, ballet, archery
Health Related ayurveda
No Videos!

My Photos
Anjalyelsa Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner