Profile Page For aidendonahue

Aidendonahue, 33 it's been a while
map pin All, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Cosplay Amateur
Cosplay Amateur I recently got into cosplaying, so I am not the best as of yet. However it is still interesting to me. Anyone with tips and tricks, I will definitely take your words of wisdom to improve my own skills!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'05"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type slim, slender, average
Movies sci-fi, indie, action, horror, comedy
Orientation gay
Eye Color green
Hair Color red, auburn
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, cigarettes, hookah
I currently live with parents, with pets, on a pirate ship
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Always Dieting, Sushi, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, French, Vegetarian, Thai, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality lover, tree hugger, pirate, fun loving, liberal, nerd, coffeeholic
Individuality werewolf, piercings, pirate at heart
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, relationship, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish, Dog, Cat
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Hard Rock, House, World
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports archery, swimming, working out, aerobics, walking, hiking
Health Related minor health issues, minor dietary issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, cosplay, horseback riding, movies, music, naturism, reading, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type average, fit, slender, slim
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation gay, transgender-ftm
Eye Color green, hazel, blue
Hair Color auburn, black, dark brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes, hookah
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Spicy, Sushi
Personality coffeeholic, fun loving, liberal, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for dating, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang, conversation
Pets Cat, Dog, Ferret, Horse, Snake
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style long hair, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, hiking, jogging, running, walking, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In